Saturday, November 27, 2021

New COVID-19 Omicron strain is in UK, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands and Czech Republic now

All 27 EU member states agreed to temporarily halt air travel from seven southern African nations. The UK, US and Canada have also imposed similar restrictions. - eTurboNews | Trends | Travel News

No comments:

Post a Comment