Thursday, August 13, 2020

Five Mexican states form Mundo Maya Region Tourism Alliance

This morning, the secretaries of tourism of the states that make up the Mundo Maya Mexico Region (Yucat√°n, Quintana Roo, Chiapas, Tabasco and Campeche), signed the alliance where government, private initiative and community will work together, will strengthen tourism and promote social integration, the feeling of identity, and contributes to better economic conditions for the […] - eTurboNews | Trends | Travel News

No comments:

Post a Comment